+7 495 205-0069

m. Mayakovskaya
Road map

Karaoke

Megapolis' energy and pastime in a non-stop mode in the best karaoke-hall of the capital

KARAOKE VIP PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW – is a new format and perfect place, designed for getting first-class pleasures: crystal-clear sound, modern acoustics, sexy back-vocalists, luxury Eastern interiors and aristocratic masterpieces of author's cuisine from the chef of our men's club restaurant.

PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW won’t meet you with the traditional entertainment. We are not the experts in traditions, but we know everything about men's preferences, daring and provocative show-programs – that’s our difference from the others.

KARAOKE VIP PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW has special entourage which will impress even the true gourmets who prefer the best tastes of life, because in our club there is always SOMETHING to try and SOMEBODY to look at.

Experimental and wild combination of exotics and traditional classics is waiting for you in our impressive crazy-menu.

Wanna get really crazy emotions? Accompanied by attractive and uninhibited ladies from MEN'S CLUB PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW your unforgettable karaoke party will turn into a noble tradition which you’d like to repeat again and again.

KARAOKE VIP MOSCOW PROVOCATEUR hall is designed for a company up to 25 persons. You can use the space of our karaoke room as you wish: banquet, private event, personal evening, etc.

Reserve a table

+7 495 205-0069

м. Маяковская
Схема проезда

Караоке

Энергия мегаполиса и отдых в режиме non-stop в лучшем караоке-зале столицы

KARAOKE PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW – это новый формат и безупречное пространство, предназначенное для получения первосортных удовольствий: кристально-чистый звук, современная акустика, соблазнительные бэк-вокалистки, роскошь восточных интерьеров и изысканные шедевры авторской кухни от шеф-повара нашего мужского клуба-ресторана.

 

PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW не встретит Вас традиционным времяпрепровождением. Мы плохо разбираемся в традициях, но зато отлично разбираемся в мужских предпочтениях и отличаемся смелыми шоу.

Неповторимый антураж KARAOKE VIP PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW произведет впечатление на истинных гурманов, предпочитающих жизнь в ее лучших вкусах, ведь у нас действительно есть НА ЧТО посмотреть и ЧТО попробовать.

Экспериментальная композиция из дикой экзотики и традиционной классики ждет Вас в нашем впечатляющем crazy-меню.

Хочется настоящих безудержных эмоций? В сопровождении привлекательных и раскрепощенных девушек MEN’S CLUB PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW Ваша незабываемая мужская караоке - вечеринка превратится в благородную традицию, которую захочется повторять снова и снова.

Зал KARAOKE PROVOCATEUR MOSCOW рассчитан на компании до 25 персон. Используйте пространство нашего караоке зала по своему усмотрению: банкет, закрытое мероприятие, приватный вечер.

Имеется специальный зал с караоке для VIP-гостей!

Забронировать стол