+7 495 205-0069

m. Mayakovskaya
Road map

Bachelor party

Bachelor party – game with your rules

Enjoy a magical night surrounded by lovely girls — striptease on the bachelor party will give you unforgettable and bright impressions. Chamber-like interior, dim light, tempting music and a skillful exotic dancers will plunge you into the world of sensual ecstasy — that’s the only right way of spending the last days of bachelorhood.

What should be the party like?

While thinking about where to celebrate a stag-night in Moscow you can find a hundred options. But which one will no doubt make the best night of your life, surrounded by passion and fire, desirable dancers in the depths of seduction? And will the organizers take all your requests into account?

You may book a stag-night anywhere, but only PROVOCATEUR arranges the best parties ever. Unique interiors and design of the strip club, delicious food and drinks, graceful dances - everything will entrap the groom and his friends straight to a world full of dreams.

It shouldn't be like usual get-together with the friends. The final chord of a bachelor's life should be loud and become a living dream of the future husband. This is our aim to achieve – we give everything that is expected from us to the hero of the day.

Everything is up to you

Would you like hot and passionate strip? Or prefer more relaxing and calm performance? In any case everything is up to you, and we promise to satisfy any your desire! Besides, our bar is one of the biggest appropriate ones for a bachelor party in Moscow – we’ve got a wide range of top-quality strong drinks and a team of skilled bartenders who will create exceptional cocktails for you and your friends.

I wanna bachelor party

Why PROVOCATEUR?

Looking for a club where to arrange a Bachelor party in Moscow, you probably shall pay attention to the place of the celebration, the potential of the club’s organization, trying to determine how strong will be the aftertaste, perhaps, the only bachelor in your life.

Choosing PROVOCATEUR you will know exactly how to spend a bachelor party in Moscow and get bright impressions of the night that would not be lost in a background of magnificent wedding celebrations.

Start preparing today

Celebrate men's day before the family ones so that later will have doubts, which one has been arranged better! The ambience of our club, girls` mastery and prettiness, and equally hot menu will fulfill your wildest fantasies in the best ways.

We also recall that you are welcome to book not only a Bachelor, but also a strip for the Birthday. Any celebration becomes special if arranged in PROVOCATEUR!

If you decide to hold your stag-night party in our Moscow strip club, call us and we will begin to create your party layout and plan a budget for it.

Start your life as a Husband after the elite, sensual and exclusive bachelor party at PROVOCATEUR!

Any private events and shows in our club according to your requests are provided.

Find out the details of the night’s script and the budget from our Art Director, tel.

+7 (495) 205 - 00 - 69

Reserve the bachelor party

+7 495 205-0069

м. Маяковская
Схема проезда

Мальчишник

ХОЧУ ТАК ЖЕ!

Заказать мальчишник

Мальчишник. По случаю и без повода. Игра по Вашим правилам.

Проведите волшебную ночь в окружении прекрасных девушек — стриптиз на мальчишнике подарит Вам сказочный праздник, и Вы никогда не забудете его яркого эффекта. Камерная обстановка, соблазнительная музыка и искусные экзотические танцовщицы ввергнут Вас в мир чувственного экстаза — такими и должны быть последние дни холостяцкой жизни.

Каким должен быть мальчишник?

Задумываясь о том, где отметить мальчишник в Москве, Вы можете перебрать немало вариантов. Но какой из них организует без сомнения лучшую ночь в Вашей жизни? В окружении страсти и огня, желанных танцовщиц, в пучине соблазнения? И будут ли организаторы следовать исключительно всем Вашим пожеланиям?

Заказать мальчишник можно где угодно, но именно PROVOCATEUR организует идеальную ночь. Уникальные интерьеры стриптиз-клуба, изысканность подачи всего — еды, питья, танцев, дизайна и не только — приведут в мир грез и жениха, и его друзей.

Это не может быть обычная посиделка с друзьями. Финальный аккорд свободной жизни должен прозвучать полнозвучно и стать живой мечтой будущего мужа. Именно эту цель мы и преследуем — мы даем все, чего ожидает от нас герой торжества.

Все определяете Вы!

Любите горячий и страстный стриптиз? Или предпочитаете релаксирующие номера и более спокойные выступления? В любом случае, Вы всё определяете сами, а мы обещаем выполнить любое желание! Кроме прочего, к Вашему вниманию один из самых больших баров для мальчишника в Москве — разнообразие горячительных напитков ничуть не перекрывает их качество, а умения бармена создадут первоклассные коктейли для Вас и Ваших друзей.

Хочу мальчишник

Почему в PROVOCATEUR?

Решая, где провести мальчишник в Москве, Вы, скорее всего, обращаете внимание на место проведения праздника, организаторские возможности заведения, пытаетесь оценить, насколько сильным будет послевкусие от, возможно, единственного мальчишника в жизни.

Выбрать PROVOCATEUR — значит, знать, как провести мальчишник в Москве с сильными ощущениями. Так, чтобы ночь не затерялась на фоне пышных свадебных торжеств.

Начните организацию уже сегодня

Проведите мужской праздник перед семейным праздником так, чтобы позже сомневаться, какой из них был устроен лучше! Антураж нашего заведения, красота и мастерство девушек и не менее горячее меню осуществят Ваши самые откровенные фантазии в их лучшем воплощении.

Напоминаем, что здесь заказывают не только мальчишник, но и стриптиз на День Рождения. Любой праздник становится особенным, когда его проводят в PROVOCATEUR!

Если Вы желаете провести мальчишник в стриптиз клубе в Москве, позвоните нам по указанному номеру телефона, и мы начнем создавать Ваш уникальный сценарий вечера, а также спланируем бюджет на него.

Начните жизнь в роли Мужа после элитного, чувственного и эксклюзивного мальчишника в PROVOCATEUR!

Предусмотрено закрытие клуба и любое шоу по Вашему желанию.

Узнайте подробности сценария вечера и бюджет у нашего Арт директора по тел. +7 (495) 205 - 00 - 69

Заказать мальчишник