+7 495 205-0069

m. Mayakovskaya
Road map

About

The official opening of the male nightclub PROVOCATEUR took place on June 10, 2016. Club immediately has found its target audience - active men who prefer delicate and intensive relaxation.

True experts of the big city nightlife and entertainment created this project. This elite men's club has an eternally pulsing energy of Moscow, an exclusive interiors and unique atmosphere of non-stop relaxation, surrounded by desirable temptresses, high-quality drinks and musical mood.

Becoming the center of sensual pleasures attraction, this men's club had set the fire of the night’s passion in the heart of Moscow and invites real men to enjoy an unforgettable night entertainments.

What to expect?

Each floor of one of the best men's clubs in Moscow creates a special world focused especially on gentlemen with certain desires and requirements.

Our restaurant with a luxury original cuisine performed by the chef locates on the ground floor. You will find your every gastronomy wish in a menu – it includes the best dishes from all over the world. However, even the most sophisticated gastronomic discovery doesn`t give that lovely aftertaste, if it wasn`t offered by thrilling girls.

We offer an extensive bar menu — our original cocktails will boil your blood, moreover drinks will be offered by our hot bar-waitresses. Besides, the sexy dancers are pleasing the eye, taking a bath in the middle of the bar.

Interior, food, drinks and music - no doubt, we never miss the importance of the musical background which is created by Moscow and Europian top-DJs.

Passionate dancing from the best girls in Moscow

Get relaxed and enjoy sensual hot dances performed by the most beautiful dancers in Moscow — they will become your guide in to the world of pleasure and erotic adventure.

Second floor has a convenient lounge and strip area where you’ll be able to choose the form of your enjoyment. Will you choose a private show or prefer two stripers dancing in the VIP-room? You may watch all the dancers at once in more intimate condition. Your wish is our command!

PROVOCATEUR always on top — be there with us

PROVOCATEUR is a private men's club, where any strong men who deserve high-class getaway, can make his erotic dreams come true. It is an eternal celebration of the night full of delicious food, hot drinks and scorching dances.

PROVOCATEUR can be proud of the reviews as one of the most tempting men's clubs in Moscow. Besides, it has already entered the ranking of the best Moscow men's clubs.

Visiting the official website you can explore our interiors, girls, menu, and partly feel the atmosphere of our Moscow men’s club.

We are open every day Sunday-Thursday from 21:00 till 06:00, Friday-Saturday from 21:00 to 07:00.

Arrangement of any private events, parties or shows as well as extension of the working hours can be provided according to your requests.

WANNA BECOME AN AGENT PROVOCATEUR? We have developed a special loyalty program – find out more from our manager and get the VIP-card.

+7 495 205-0069

м. Маяковская
Схема проезда

О клубе

Официальное открытие мужского ночного клуба PROVOCATEUR прошло недавно — 10 июня 2016 года. Однако он сразу привлек свою аудиторию — активных мужчин, предпочитающих не менее активный и изысканный отдых.

Создателями проекта стали истинные профессионалы ночного отдыха в большом мегаполисе. Этот мужской клуб в Москве получил энергию вечно пульсирующего большого города, особую атмосферу безостановочного релакса в эксклюзивных интерьерах, в окружении желанных искусительниц и с дополнением в виде отменного алкоголя и желаемого музыкального настроения.

Став центром притяжения чувственных удовольствий, круглосуточный мужской клуб зажег огонь ночной страсти в центре Москвы и приглашает настоящих мужчин на незабываемый ночной досуг.

Что Вас ждет?

Каждый этаж одного из лучших мужских клубов Москвы — особый мир, ориентированный исключительно на мужчин с определенными желаниями и требованиями.

На первом этаже развернут ресторан. Здесь предложена элитная авторская кухня в исполнении шеф-повара заведения. Открыв меню, Вы обнаружите любое свое кулинарное пожелание — собраны лучшие блюда со всех уголков света. Однако даже самое утонченное гастрономическое открытие раскрывается не настолько прекрасным послевкусием, если не предложено будоражащими фантазию девушками.

Обширно барное меню — кровь закипит от фирменных коктейлей, а напитки будут предложены не менее горячими бар-официантками. В баре радуют и сексуальные танцовщицы, принимающие ванну прямо посреди барного пространства.

Интерьер, еда, напитки и, конечно, музыка — мы никогда не упускаем из виду музыкальное сопровождение, создаваемое топ-DJ Москвы и Европы.

Танцы огня от лучших девушек столицы

Погружайтесь в релаксацию, наблюдая танцы сладострастного огня в исполнении самых красивых танцовщиц Москвы — они станут для Вас гидом в мир наслаждений и эротических приключений.

На втором этаже расположена комфортабельная стрип lounge-зона, где Вы сможете сами выбрать форму получения удовольствий. Танец тет-а-тет или стриптиз сразу двух девушек в VIP-комнате? Вы можете захотеть наблюдать за всеми танцовщицами сразу в более уединенной атмосфере. Ваше желание — закон для нас!

PROVOCATEUR всегда на вершине — будьте там и Вы

PROVOCATEUR — это закрытый мужской клуб, где воплощают свои эротические мечты сильные мужчины, достойные качественного и смелого отдыха. Это вечный ночной праздник, где всегда много вкусной еды, горячих напиток и обжигающих движениями девушек.

PROVOCATEUR уже может гордиться отзывами как об одном из самых притягательных мужских клубов Москвы. Кроме того, заведение уже вошло в рейтинг мужских клубов Москвы.

Без промедления посетив официальный сайт мужского клуба в Москве, Вы сможете своими глазами рассмотреть интерьеры, девушек, меню и пока частично погрузиться в атмосферу заведения.

Мы открыты каждый день вс-чт с 21-00 до 6-00, пт-сб с 21-00 до 7-00.

Предусмотрено закрытие клуба, продление работы клуба и любое шоу по Вашему желанию.

ХОТИТЕ СТАТЬ АГЕНТОМ ПРОВОКАТОРА? Мы разработали специальную программу  лояльности – узнайте подробности у менеджера и получите VIP - карту.

Забронировать стол